Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Ready, Set, Go! Program.

If you have any questions about joining, program resources, wildland fire preparedness, or any trouble or questions concerning your current RSG member profile, please feel free to contact RSG! Program staff at 703.273.0911 (Eastern time business hours) or RSG@iafc.org


The Ready, Set, Go! Program Team

IAFC Director, Wildland Fire Programs and Volunteer Workforce Solutions
Shawn Stokes
SStokes@iafc.org

Program Manager - Development, Ready, Set, Go! Program (RSG), Fire Department Exchange (FDX), Special Projects
Amber Wells
AWells@iafc.org

Program Manager - Ready, Set, Go! Program (RSG)
Jenn Dietz
JDietz@iafc.org

Program Specialist - RSG Department Grants
Judy G. Kirk
JKirk@iafc.org

Program Coordinator  - WFPC Support, Unmanned Aircraft Task Force Support, RSG Videography/Photography, FDX
Meghan Rhodes
MRhodes@iafc.org

Program Coordinator - RSG Member Relations, Achievement Management System (AMS), Train-the-Trainer 
Kaitlin Sullivan
KSullivan@iafc.org

Program Assistant - RSG Member Relations, Resource Development, Social Media
Taylor Munday
TMunday@iafc.org

Get in touch

  • Address: 4025 Fair Ridge Drive, Fairfax, VA 22033

  • Phone: 703-273-0911

  • Email: RSG@iafc.org


About The IAFC

The IAFC represents the leadership of firefighters and emergency responders worldwide. Its mission is to support current and future career, volunteer, fire-rescue and EMS chiefs, chief fire officers, company officers and managers of emergency service organizations throughout the international community through vision, information, education, services and representation to enhance their professionalism and capabilities.